top of page
Search

END TIME REBELLION - October 11, 2023

“Woe to the many nations that rage— they rage like the raging sea! Woe to the peoples who roar—they roar like the roaring of great waters! Although the peoples roar like the roar of surging waters, when he rebukes them they flee far away, driven before the wind like chaff on the hills, like tumbleweed before a gale.”

Isaiah 17:12-13

“The earth reels like a drunkard, it sways like a hut in the wind; so heavy upon it is the guilt of its rebellion that it falls—never to rise again. In that day the Lord will punish the powers in the heavens above and the kings on the earth below. They will be herded together like prisoners bound in a dungeon; they will be shut up in prison and be punished after many days.”

Isaiah 24:20-22

“But mark this: There will be terrible times in the last days. People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, proud, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy, without love, unforgiving, slanderous, without self-control, brutal, not lovers of the good.”

2 Timothy 3:1-3

Whatever is lovely, think on these things. Set your mind on things above and do not let those things round about you discourage you. It is a new day, a day of new opportunity and I am leading My people out and on into it. Without a doubt, it has been a difficult and trying time for those who hold onto the truth, a time of challenge to stay faithful to the Lord, but I am coming in such a way, you will know that it has been worth your effort to prevail.

You ask about world events, of the enemies’ plans to destroy that which is honorable. I told you that in the last days there would be confusion, men calling evil good, and good evil. These are the days you are living in. The rebellion against everything good and upright is in full swing. Chaos is round about. Dissention is everywhere. Kings and rulers have become evil, exercising a reign of terror in every nation of the world and those who speak the word of God are being persecuted for their faith. The darkness has grown darker. But, fear not. Do not let the shaking cause you a troubled heart. These things must play out prior to My return. I see it all. I am aware of the state of the world and the impact it is having on the hearts and lives of people everywhere. Nothing seems stable or trustworthy, yet, I am in control and on the move. I am not looking on without My plan unfolding. The nations rage, but I am working out My plan to shake loose ungodliness and to establish righteousness among men.

I am an awesome God and I reign from Heaven above. Despite great challenges in the natural realm, I am birthing forth a new day in the realm of the Spirit. I am increasing My anointing upon My people to stand up and boldly declare the word of God. I am pouring out My Spirit in great measures and soon you will see advancement in the Kingdom of God on Earth, growth and vitality. This is My plan, to move among the nations to bring a harvest of souls into My kingdom, form a righteous front, and to send it forth to overturn ungodly government.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page