top of page
Search

COME INTO MY ABUNDANCE - April 19, 2022

“Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights with whom there is no variation or shadow due to change.”

“Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers; but his delight is in the law of the Lord, and on his law he meditates day and night. He is like a tree planted by streams of water that yields its fruit in its season, and its leaf does not wither. In all that he does, he prospers.”

“The Lord will open to you his good treasury, the heavens, to give the rain to your land in its season and to bless all the work of your hands. And you shall lend to many nations, but you shall not borrow.”

Holy, holy are My ways! Holiness is the call. Come out from among the heathen. Do not mingle and mix My truth with the world’s ways. Come into understanding that My kingdom is not of this world, that its ways are not the ways of the world and cannot be mixed with them.

I am separating those who are truly Mine from those who have not wholly given themselves to Me. I will make a distinction in this day and all will see what I have done, for I shall open Heaven’s doors over those who are Mine and they shall have access to My storehouses, and just as Jacob saw the angels ascending and descending, these shall come up into My storehouses to partake of all My goodness and they shall descend to take it back to Earth, to implement it and to display My handiwork.

Rejoice, for your labors are over! Your God has heard the cry of your heart and is opening up before you an abundance of good things. Move out in them, fully confident that the Lord your God has amply supplied your need. Throw away preconceived ideas that limit what I am able to do and partake of the abundance, for My supply is truly unlimited.

Be blessed of the Lord in every aspect of your life. Prosper. Come into prosperity in this day. Come into the full counsel of God. Come into understanding. See and know that I am moving in the land to build My body, imparting joy and gladness into the hearts of those who choose to do My will. Do not be misguided. Do not be tripped up. Do not be disheartened by an evil report. My hand is upon those who belong to Me, upon those who seek Me with all their heart. I will use you in an unprecedented way. I shall robe you with righteousness and clothe you with tenderness. Walk in liberty and the joy of the Lord. Go into the places I send you, knowing you are fully-equipped to handle the mandate I send you with. Signs, wonders, and miracles shall follow you, for I have anointed you and appointed you for such a time as this.

Be confident My children that I have gone before you and made the way straight, that no weapon formed against you is able to prosper that this is the day of your arising and you shall radiate with the glory of the Lord!

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Commentaires


bottom of page