top of page
Search

CHRIST AS HEAD - November 7, 2023

“Instead, speaking the truth in love, we will grow to become in every respect the mature body of him who is the head, that is, Christ.”

“Arise, shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord rises upon you. See, darkness covers the earth and thick darkness is over the peoples, but the Lord rises upon you and his glory appears over you. Nations will come to your light, and kings to the brightness of your dawn.”

Isaiah 60:1-3

Unless a man is born again, he cannot enter the Kingdom of Heaven. I am pouring out My Spirit upon all flesh. Dreams and visions will be released to all, even those who are far off, for I desire that none should perish.

History is being made in this day. Historical changes are about to take place. Great adjustment to things as they have been. It is a day to remember, to take into account all I have done for you. If you think that I have not pursued you, you will find that I have continually been looking out for you and for your best interests. I have opened doors of opportunity you do not see and have thrust you through and into your destiny.

Position yourself for honor. Not honor that men give, but to be honored by your king to be esteemed for a job well done. I am coming to give leadership to My Body. I will set the house in order. I have a divine order, not like that of the religious harlot. It does not look anything like what you have been accustomed to. It is fluid, never standing still. No one can claim it. Those who try will be passed by. I shall build My church and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it. It shall not be taken into the hands of men. I will not allow it to be contained within borders outlined by men. The church I am building will have Christ as its head and no other.

You will marvel when you see the changes that come. Many are they who have fought against My Elect, My Chosen. But in this day, the glory of the resurrected Lord shall appear upon those who are Mine and fear shall enter the hearts of those who tried to dam up the river of My Spirit and box in those who belong to Me. You will see great turbulence amongst the people, for no longer will confines of men be adhered to. I am breaking the power of control off My Own and they shall be let loose to prophesy and proclaim the coming of the King to take His place as the head of the Body. You will marvel when you see the results of what I do. Never again will those who seek Me be turned away for I have opened the doors to all who would come into My presence.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page