top of page
Search

CHANGING OF THE SEASON - March 22, 2024

"....You know how to discern the appearance of the sky, but you can’t discern the signs of the times! An evil and adulterous generation seeks after a sign, and there will be no sign given to it, except the sign of the prophet Jonah.”

Matthew 16:3-4

 

"Do this, knowing the time, that it is already time for you to awaken out of sleep, for salvation is now nearer to us than when we first believed."

Romans 13:11

 

“For the foolishness of God is wiser than human wisdom, and the weakness of God is stronger than human strength. Brothers and sisters, think of what you were when you were called. Not many of you were wise by human standards; not many were influential; not many were of noble birth.  But God chose the foolish things of the world to shame the wise; God chose the weak things of the world to shame the strong.”

1 Corinthians 1:25-27

 

 

Position yourself for great gain. Open the eyes of your understanding to see that I have done a great thing in the land, that I have reached out across the borders and united hearts in My kingdom for My kingdom purposes. I have overcome barriers, torn down blockades, and released a fresh revelation of My kingdom into the hearts and lives of those who have truly sought Me. I have broken through resistance and made a display of My splendor to the nations.

Know this, that I cannot be contained or restricted by the hands of men, that I override authority given to men to establish My own parameters and will not be boxed in by the status quo. I am not a respecter of persons, but freely give to any who would come unto Me, and I will send My Spirit forth into the lives of men, women, and children who desperately seek Me.

You will see that I am not pleased with those who lord it over those in their midst and that I am taking authority out of their hands and placing My heart and My rule into the hands of those qualified by Me. As I do, these shall stand up and take notice of what I am doing. They shall look on and understand that the times and seasons have changed, that a new order, divinely appointed by the Lord God their Maker, has been put into place. They will look on and observe what I have done and know that I have positioned My spokespersons within their midst to make known these mysteries. Their hearts will be changed and they will embrace the move of My Spirit to take those of no reputation to the nations.

This is the time and season of the great intake of a harvest from the nations, and My harvesters are sitting on the brink ready to be thrust out into the fields. The groundwork has been done and the way has been made straight. There is no more delay. Multitudes who are in the valley of decision will be confronted with a choice as to whom they will serve.

Watch and you will see the nations tremble as I release a wave of My Spirit that will bring multitudes into My kingdom in this hour. Position yourself for movement out of the comfort zone and onto frontlines. Be ready to be moved out at a moment’s notice.

 

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page