top of page
Search

CHANGE IS TAKING PLACE - September 28, 2022

“The Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom. And we, who with unveiled faces all reflect the Lord’s glory, are being transformed into his likeness with ever-increasing glory, which comes from the Lord, who is the Spirit.”

2 Corinthians 3:17-18

‘If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land.’ 2 Chronicles 7:14

In everything give thanks for this is the will of God. Make known the goodness of God to the nations.

In this day I am doing a work amongst My people. I am rescuing them from their own selfish plans and causing them to conform to the image of Christ to do the works of the Father. No longer will they disregard the poor. They shall be changed and take on the roll of servants seeking to please their master. No longer will they expect that they deserve the best, but they will relinquish all that they have to serve the poor.

I am doing it, says the Lord. I am transforming My people. They shall walk humbly before their God and only do what pleases Him. Greed and idolatry in their will be dealt with. Not one will be able to function in self will, for I am taking their will and molding it to conform to My will. I am calling a people together who are willing and obedient, who will allow themselves to be broken for My sake, who will let go of selfishness, greed, and idolatry.

I am putting things in proper order. My Spirit is moving over the earth and much is being accomplished in the realm of the Spirit. All authority in heaven and earth has been given to Me and the authority the Father has given Me is being put to use to tear down strongholds in the heavens, to pull apart hierarchies of power in high places. Nothing will remain the same. I am at work to tear down a structure that has dominated and controlled My body and I am bringing release to the captives. Every oppression is being lifted off My people and they shall be brought into a fresh and living relationship with God the Father and Jesus the Son. Even those who have sat on the outside looking in are being set free by the power of My Spirit and soon they shall join in with the sound of worship going up to My throne. My heart is ever toward the outcast, the one rejected of men, for I too, was rejected of men and suffered at the hands of the wicked, those who had only the appearance of godliness, but did not know the Father.

The tide is turning. Those who were something in the eyes of others will become nothing, and those who were outcasts are coming into the Kingdom of God to sit with the king. I have come with a sword to smite the enemy, and I will not relinquish until the enemy is cut to the ground. Great are the mysteries of God to be revealed in this day. Those who have ears to hear will hear what the Spirit of God is saying. These will hear the Father’s voice and His instructions for the people. Just as in days of old My prophets were sent to warn and instruct the people, in this day, I am sending My prophets forth with My message to this generation. If My people, those who are called by My name, repent and turn from their wicked ways, they shall be changed. They will enter into the fullness of the promises of God. Revelation knowledge is being released into the Body of Christ and truths hidden from the beginning are opening up to those who have ears to hear.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page