top of page
Search

BREAKING FREE - March 18, 2022

“We know that we are from God, and the whole world lies in the power of the evil one.”

“You adulterous people! Do you not know that friendship with the world is enmity with God? Therefore whoever wishes to be a friend of the world makes himself an enemy of God. Or do you think Scripture says without reason that he jealously longs for the spirit he has caused to dwell in us?”

James 4:4-5

“I appeal to you therefore, brothers, by the mercies of God, to present your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to God, which is your spiritual worship. Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.”

“Do not love the world or the things in the world. If anyone loves the world, the love of the Father is not in him. For all that is in the world—the desires of the flesh and the desires of the eyes and pride in possessions—is not from the Father but is from the world. And the world is passing away along with its desires, but whoever does the will of God abides forever.”

“By which he has granted to us his precious and very great promises, so that through them you may become partakers of the divine nature, having escaped from the corruption that is in the world because of sinful desire.”

Traditions of men: customs, precepts, or laws that are in opposition to and nullify God's commands. These customs, rituals, practices are inventions of men apart from God.

My ways are higher than the ways of men and I am demonstrating My ways amongst those who truly seek Me. I am dispelling the lies and introducing the truth to those willing to learn of it. I am addressing issues of the heart, dependency upon the world’s system, the world’s ways of doing things. I am opening up what has been hidden and bringing all things under the scrutiny of My Spirit.

I will address issues that have been covered. I will lift the top off and peer down into the depths of what is taking place, even behind closed doors and even under the guise of religion, even that which is hidden amongst those who call themselves by My name.

Can you see what I intend to do? Can you understand that I am exposing all that is in error? I will conceal nothing in this day, but everything will be opened up for scrutiny. So do away with preconceived ideas. Do away with those things you have been familiar with. Be ready and willing to let go of methods and means. Be ready to open the eyes of your understanding and your ears to hear what I am saying in this day. Be ready to give up those things that have kept you comfortable, for I am shaking things and nothing will remain uncovered. As I do, do not hesitate to come into agreement with what I am doing. Do not be overwhelmed by problems. Recognize their source and be willing to deal with them, for I intend to set the captives free, to loose those who have been held in bondage by the world’s ways, and to bring them into the liberty of My Spirit.

This is a day of release for the prisoners, a day to joy and gladness, for the POWs are coming home, home to the Father’s house. This is the day of breakthrough for those who have struggled with sin in their lives and for those who have been blinded by the efforts of the evil one. Rejoice and sing, for the day of great joy has come. I am breaking the bands of wickedness that have held My people captive. I am snapping the chains that have held them bound. Traditions of men will no longer keep them, for I am releasing them into the freedom and liberty of the Holy Spirit. Hallelujah, sing Hallelujah, for your God reigns!

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
bottom of page