top of page
Search

BECOMING OVERCOMERS - May 17, 2024

For everyone born of God overcomes the world. This is the victory that has overcome the world, even our faith. Who is it that overcomes the world? Only the one who believes that Jesus is the Son of God.”

1 John 5:4-5


With joy you will draw water from the wells of salvation.”


“On my account you will be brought before governors and kings as witnesses to them and to the Gentiles.”

 

 

There is no depth of sadness and no power of darkness that can defeat those called and chosen of the Lord. In this day, says the Lord, those who are mine, those who have been faithful laborers with the Lord will not be defeated, but they shall be vindicated and they shall be My witnesses to the ends of the earth. They shall run the race to obtain the prize. There is a sound going forth in the heavens. The trumpet of the Lord is resounding throughout the earth. The eyes of the blind are being opened, the land will be taken, and the victory will come to the people of God.

I am the Root and Offspring of David, the bright Morning Star. I am coming soon. Hold on to what you have. To him who overcomes and does My will to the end, I will give authority to rule over the nations. I have the key and I am unlocking doors that no man can open and no man is able to shut. Those who faithfully endure till the end will walk through the doors. I am giving them the morning star, the scepter of authority to rule. In this day, they shall taste of the hidden manna reserved only for those who have not denied My Name, but in great affliction and great persecution, remained true to Me, and on the last day, they shall be raised up.

There will be two men in a field. One will be taken and the other left behind. Make every effort to live in a way that pleases the Father, for when the Son of Man appears, those who are faithful will rise to meet Him. These are the words of the One who is First and Last, who died and lives again. I am coming soon. Be faithful, even to the point of death, and you will not be harmed by the second death. Soon the books are to be opened and both the living and the dead shall be judged. Seek the Lord with all your heart. Lean not on your own understanding, but in all your ways, acknowledge Him. When asked to give a testimony of the reason for the hope that is within you, be ready to give an answer. Do not flag in zeal, but diligently pursue the will of the Father and He will make your paths straight. Give to those in need, bless those who curse you, and live at peace with all men. I am the faithful and true witness and I am coming soon and My reward is with Me. Those who overcome will sit with Me on My throne.

Take these Words and run with them. Today is the day of salvation. If you hear His voice, do not harden your heart, but turn your heart to the Lord, for He is able to save, to rescue you from destruction. The Father longs for His children, to shield them under His wing. Why do the nations rage and the people plot in vain? Turn your heart to the Lord and He will give you peace. You, My people, have been called for such a time as this to take the message of salvation to the nations. Get ready, for I am about to open doors and thrust you out. The well of My Spirit is about to gush up from within you and you will be compelled to go to the lost. You will not be able to contain the living water that comes forth, but it will be spilled out to those around you. Draw near to Me. Seek Me and continue to receive the impartation of the Spirit’s ministry into your life. As you receive the water and the wine poured out to you, the well within you will increase and the water will rise. I am the source of life, and in this day, I am pouring My life into you and you shall be filled and the well will not run dry, but the waters of life will increase.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page