top of page
Search

A TRANSFER OF POWER - June 15, 2022

“Behold, I send my messenger, and he will prepare the way before me. And the Lord whom you seek will suddenly come to his temple; and the messenger of the covenant in whom you delight, behold, he is coming, says the Lord of hosts. But who can endure the day of his coming, and who can stand when he appears? For he is like a refiner's fire and like fullers' soap. He will sit as a refiner and purifier of silver, and he will purify the sons of Levi and refine them like gold and silver, and they will bring offerings in righteousness to the Lord.”

“I will give you the keys of the kingdom of heaven, and whatever you bind on earth shall be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven.”

Take heart, My people, for soon the temple shall be cleansed and you shall be set free and sent forth to do the works I’ve called you to. The doors to the work I’ve prepared will be thrust open and you shall go forward into it unhindered, for I am unleashing My church in this day, says the Lord, and the gates of hell shall not prevail and will no longer prevent her from moving forth. Turn your eyes upon the Lord, for you are about to see the Lord rise up and go forth as a mighty man to snap every chain that has kept My people bound.

I am moving over the earth. I hear the cries of My people calling for the Bridegroom to come, and I am coming in vengeance, says the Lord. I shall rescue My Bride from the Accuser of the Brethren and I shall lift her up and exalt her as My chosen possession. She shall be adorned with holiness and go forth in the power and the anointing of the Risen Christ. The world shall look on and marvel at the exploits she accomplishes for her God.

Do not fear, do not lack hope, for I am coming, and I will do what I have said I would do and it will be done swiftly. As the eagle flies and picks up speed as the wind catches the wing, I am about to take My Bride up on the wing to catch the wind and be lifted high.

Do not hesitate to go forth. Do not waver, but press in to accomplish those things that I have shown you. Waste no time, but pursue the way, the open door before you. Know that I have opened this door, that the key has been put in the lock, turned, and the door has clicked open. Go forth, My people, in the power of My Spirit. I shall go before you and hem you in behind. I am with you always.

In this day, the heat of the Refiner’s fire is being turned up and will destroy every impurity, every work of the flesh, every manmade kingdom and every idol in the temple. With ferocity I shall come and trample the enemy underfoot. This is the day and this is the hour when everything shall be put through the fire and not one will escape its purifying process. Every hindrance to the work of My Spirit shall be broken. Everything that exalts itself will be cast down and crushed. In this day, says the Lord, I am vindicating My people, putting My heart and purpose into their hearts and they shall go forth in obedience to accomplish My purposes.

The structure that has been familiar is being pulled down by the power of My Spirit and trampled under My feet, and those who keep their trust in it will be devastated, for they shall be exposed. The glory of the Lord shall come to reveal the evil intents of the heart. This is the day, says the Lord. Sound the alarm! The owner of the vineyard is coming to pay back those who have stolen from the vineyard, those who prevent the fruit of the harvest from being brought in, those who persecute the ones I have sent to do the Father’s business. But fear not, you whom I have called, for the vineyard shall be taken out of their hands and put into your hands, for I am building My Church, not with human hands and intents, but with that which is established in Christ and He alone shall direct and oversee the work set out.

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding and you will see the hand of the Father move forth. This is the day and this is the hour when the Lord shall enter His temple and the glory of the Risen Lord shall be upon His people. The work that I have prepared for this day and hour shall go forth. I am raising up those who will be joined together by the power of My Spirit, says the Lord, and I am putting the key into their hands. I am transferring My power and anointing to them, for I have looked for those who would be willing and obedient and I have found these. They shall have the keys of the Kingdom and bring in the fruit of the harvest. I will be their strength and right arm. The doors are being opened and I am about to usher these into the places I’ve ordained them to enter. I have placed My seal upon them and they shall tend the vineyard and collect fruit for the Kingdom of God and the work of the harvest shall go forth.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page