top of page
Search

A NEW WORLD ORDER - May 9, 2022

“A voice cries: “In the wilderness prepare the way of the Lord; make straight in the desert a highway for our God.”

“The wilderness and the dry land shall be glad; the desert shall rejoice and blossom like the crocus; it shall blossom abundantly and rejoice with joy and singing. The glory of Lebanon shall be given to it, the majesty of Carmel and Sharon. They shall see the glory of the Lord, the majesty of our God. Strengthen the weak hands, and make firm the feeble knees. Say to those who have an anxious heart, “Be strong; fear not! Behold, your God will come with vengeance, with the recompense of God. He will come and save you.” Strengthen the weak hands, and make firm the feeble knees. Say to those who have an anxious heart, “Be strong; fear not! Behold, your God will come with vengeance, with the recompense of God. He will come and save you.” Then the eyes of the blind shall be opened, and the ears of the deaf unstopped; then shall the lame man leap like a deer, and the tongue of the mute sing for joy. For waters break forth in the wilderness, and streams in the desert; the burning sand shall become a pool, and the thirsty ground springs of water; in the haunt of jackals, where they lie down, the grass shall become reeds and rushes. And a highway shall be there, and it shall be called the Way of Holiness.”

Isaiah 35:1-8

Rise upon the heights. Do not be pulled down by negative thinking. I have given you everything you need to be an overcomer, to ride the wave and to be victorious over the works of the enemy.

I know you are concerned about how I will accomplish all I have promised, but understand that I am over and above all circumstances. I am able to turn hearts and turn a nation in a day and so make rapid changes overnight. There is no weapon that is able to restrain My movement. Watch to see what I do to take down powers that war against My Elect. I am on the move to destroy wickedness in high paces, to take down principalities that have ruled, and to level them to the ground. This is no great feat for Me. So trust the word given and do not doubt it. I told you that this is a new era, that I am coming to take over, to remove the wicked and to raise up the righteous, that this is a day of change. Open your eyes to see what I do, how I institute justice in the land. A swift move of My spirit will sweep across the land. You will see the governments of man topple, those institutions that have not honored My name. I will pull out the footings and the building will crumble.

Change is coming, great change. I am raising up My entrepreneurs who will flood the scene with new ideas, new strategies, and new inventions to revamp society, to take over industry and establish it in righteousness. I know you marvel at the thought, but I am raising up a standard of holiness in the land. So be bold to proclaim My word, to speak it forth. Come into agreement with what I am doing and you shall see it go forth. I have stationed My prophets strategically to call down the high places and to raise up the low, to prepare the way in the desert for the coming of the Lord. So faithfully trumpet forth My word to this generation, for it is this generation of believers who will march in and take the land.

Restoration is coming. I am restoring the waste places, causing the desert to bloom. Wickedness in the land will be dealt a death blow as the river of God runs throughout. Many are waiting for My return, calling in the Bridegroom. I hear their calls and My heart is stirred, so I am coming to this generation. I will come in signs, wonders, and miracles, unshackling those who have been bound by the evil one, setting them free from the devil’s oppression, cleansing hearts and lives. Symbolically, dead men will come out of their graves. You talk about revival, but you have no idea of the extent to which I am coming. Be rapture ready. Don’t conform to the world’s order, for I am bringing a new order that will completely eradicate the old. Out with the old, and in with the new. A new day is dawning!

Recent Posts

See All

OUT WITH THE OLD; IN WITH THE NEW! - April 22, 2024

“After they prayed, the place where they were meeting was shaken. And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and spoke the word of God boldly.” Acts 4:31 “For those who are led by the Spirit of God

MOVING ONTO FRONTLINES - April 19, 2024

“We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;  persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of

DEMONSTRATIONS OF POWER - April 18, 2024

…”who through faith subdued kingdoms, worked righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions, quenched the raging fire, and escaped the edge of the sword; who gained strength from weakne

bottom of page