top of page
Search

A GENERATION OF THE LORD - February 2, 2024

“As a shepherd looks after his scattered flock when he is with them, so will I look after my sheep. I will rescue them from all the places where they were scattered on a day of clouds and darkness.”

 

“The Spirit of the Sovereign Lord is on me, because the Lord has anointed me to proclaim good news to the poor. He has sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim freedom for the captives and release from darkness for the prisoners, to proclaim the year of the Lord’s favor and the day of vengeance of our God, to comfort all who mourn, and provide for those who grieve in Zion— to bestow on them a crown of beauty instead of ashes, the oil of joy instead of mourning, and a garment of praise instead of a spirit of despair. They will be called oaks of righteousness, a planting of the Lord for the display of his splendor.”

Isaiah 61:1-3

 

 

Look and you will see that I am moving in your midst. I am releasing those in darkness, setting them free to walk in the light. I am doing a great work amongst your children. I am changing them from glory to glory. They are being changed by the power of My presence. I will make them great in the land. I will establish them as pillars in the house of God.

 

Do not be discouraged. Do not give up hope, for I am moving in their midst and they shall see My hand of mercy upon their lives and they shall see that I am a faithful God and that My promises are true. They shall see that I am come that they may have life and have it abundantly.

 

I am restoring the backslider in this day, the wanderer who could not find a place amongst the elect. I am making the way for the prodigals to come into the Father's house. I am making room for them in the assembly of the elect and a place for them to be rooted into the household of God. I am making the place ready, preparing it for the scattered sheep. I am calling them in, calling them unto Myself, and I will usher them into fellowship with one another and with the Lord their God. They shall wander and stray no more. They shall be brought in and ministered resurrection life to and they shall dance and sing and rejoice in the Lord God. They shall not be shaken, but they shall be established upon the Rock of Christ.


I will answer all your questions, heal all your diseases, and get your feet moving in the direction I have ordained for you. Doors of ministry are about to open before you. Opportunities to be involved are forthcoming. I will not leave you. I will not forsake you. I have heard your cry for revival in the hearts of the people and I am coming to bring to life those who have walked in death and the power of their sin. I am releasing them from chains, untying their blinders, and they shall see that I am great and awesome, that nothing is too difficult for Me!

 

I will do it! I will put everything in its place. Though it looks like everything is falling apart, rejoice, for only those things that are not functioning in line with the work of My Spirit are coming to naught, and in the midst of it all, I am building My church. I am raising up a generation who will worship Me in Spirit and truth!

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page