top of page
Search

A FIRM FOUNDATION - October 3, 2022

“He is like a man building a house, who dug deep and laid the foundation on the rock. And when a flood arose, the stream broke against that house and could not shake it, because it had been well built.”

“Therefore, as you received Christ Jesus the Lord, so walk in him, rooted and built up in him and established in the faith, just as you were taught, abounding in thanksgiving.”

“Until we all attain to the unity of the faith and of the knowledge of the Son of God, to mature manhood, to the measure of the stature of the fullness of Christ.”

“...we are to grow up in every way into him who is the head, into Christ, from whom the whole body, joined and held together by every joint with which it is equipped, when each part is working properly, makes the body grow so that it builds itself up in love.”

Ephesians 4:15-16

“I in them and you in me, that they may become perfectly one, so that the world may know that you sent me and loved them even as you loved me.”

I will lift up My elect and carry them. They shall not stumble or fall, but be lifted up by the power of My Spirit. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the one at work in the hearts and lives of the people. I am moving over the earth, feeding and nurturing My people, My own, My chosen ones. I will build them up in this day to stand firmly upon the Rock of Christ. They will not be moved, but shall go forth in the resurrection power of the Lord to do the works of Christ.

I am doing a new thing in you. You shall go out with joy and be led forth with peace. You will see that you cannot be shaken. No circumstance will be able to pull you down. No work of the enemy will be able to push you off the path that I have set before you. You are a chosen vessel. I live and move through you. Continue to receive what is being poured out to you in this day. Continue to drink the living water that is flowing forth in your midst. I am building you into the structure of God. You will be firmly put into place and no one will be able to remove you from the place that I am setting you into. I am placing your feet upon a firm foundation. You will stand through all adversity. I am building you together with others. I am building a firm structure where each will be joined together by the power of God. You will be tightly connected and nothing and no one will be able to separate what the Lord has joined together.

I am building My church in this day, uniting one with another in love and affection. Your joy will be full as you move into the place of ministry I have ordained for you. The power of My Spirit will flow freely as you come into unity. This union is one in the Spirit. It is incomprehensible to man. It is a deep union, a breaking of bread and sharing it. You will see the Father’s love poured out from one to another to bless and strengthen the structure. Let your hearts be joined in purpose. As you connect with one another in this way you will be built into the structure.

I am putting My desire for the nations into the hearts of My people. They will burn and throb with the heart of God, for His purposes shall be set on fire within them. Do not fear the turning of the tide, those things you cannot understand, but seek the Father. Seek to know His ways. His ways are unlike those of men. His purpose is to win the nations to Himself, to bring freedom to the captives, sight to the blind, and light and life to those who walk in darkness. This is the day of the Lord’s deliverance. He will pluck you out of adversity and establish your feet upon the Rock. He will cause you to be raised up to great heights. He will crown you with everlasting joy and eternal life. His promises are "Yes" and "Amen."

Avenues of increase are being opened up to you. I am walking you into the land of milk and honey. Every need and every desire of you heart shall be met. You will rejoice in the Lord your God, for He is doing great and marvelous things beyond all you could think or ask. His heart is ever toward you. He sees your frailty, your areas of weakness. He will not judge nor trample you underfoot, but He will heal you and strengthen you and you shall be an example of the grace of God in the earth today.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page